Wednesday June 20, 2018    
AlaLaws

Contact Us


Call us 8am-5pm CST at 1-800-ALA-LAWS (1-800-252-5297)
or fax 1-800-785-9212.


Alabama Law Weekly and AlaLaws.com are publications of:
BLR® —Business & Legal Resources
P.O. Box 5094
Brentwood, TN 37024-5094

www.blr.com

Customer Service, custserv@blr.com
Joan-Marie Sullivan, Editor
Chris Ceplenski, Managing Editor
Jordan Al-Sadi, Continuing Legal Education (CLE)

Click Here To
Download ALW
find us on facebook
follow us on twitter
On-Site Events

2018 Conferences:

Medical Malpractice Conference for Alabama Attorneys

Friday, April 27, 2018

Materials Only

Probate & Estate Planning Conference for Alabama Attorneys

Thursday and Friday, May 10-11, 2018

Materials Only

Tort Law Conference for Alabama Attorneys

Thursday and Friday, September 13-14, 2018

Register Here

Workers’ Comp Conference for Alabama Attorneys

Friday, September 28, 2018

Register Here

Alabama Business Law Conference

Friday, October 26, 2018

Register Here


Webinars

Attorney ESI Update: How to Uncover and Use Social Media Evidence for Maximum Case Benefit Carter Hale Scott, Sullivan, Streetman & Fox, P.C.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Employee Conduct and Privacy Rights: How to Counsel Clients on Enforcing Effective Policies While Limiting Liability Rachel V. Barlotta Baker Donelson Bearman Caldwell & Berkowitz, PC

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

New Tax Considerations in Divorce: The Latest Laws and Representation Strategies for Alabama

Kathryn Crawford Gentle Lloyd & Hogan, P.C.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

The Fair Debt Collection Practices Act: Understanding Your Legal Boundaries When Representing a Debtor or Creditor

Sara Bragdon Akridge & Balch P.C.

Thursday, July 12, 2018 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Custody and Support Considerations: The Factors Alabama Courts Consider When Assigning Full or Partial Custody

Bradley A. Green King Green & Dobson

Thursday, July 19, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

Construction Law: What Do You Do When Conditions on the Job Change? L. Griffin Tyndall Christian & Small LLP

Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:00 a.m. to 11:00 a.m.

© 2018 HRHero, a Simplify Compliance business. All rights reserved. 800-727-5257
Privacy